SWANA Office

Post Box 77, Fårhagsplan 1
179 03 Stenhamra
SWEDEN
(tel) 575.835.1318 (local call from North America)
Office@swanaoffice.org

SWANA Officers & Board of Directors 2018
Hillevi Brasch, Office Director
(tel) 575.835.1318
Helen Dilworth, Awards
(tel) 831.425.7385
Dilworth@swanaoffice.org
Kenneth Borden
(tel) 815.476.2911
Borden@swanaoffice.org
 Katarina Antens Miller, President
(tel) 917.287.6455
kantensmiller@yahoo.com
Ulf Wadeborn, Inspection Tour
(tel) 818.367.1874
Wadeborn@swanaoffice.org 
Thora Pollak
(tel) 301.840.1706
tpcrownroyal@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor

Send your articles, press releases, and suggestions to:

editor@swanaoffice.org

SWANA Office Website Technical Support

Address any website technical issues to:
Tech Support Team
Support@swanaoffice.org